Results, Photos & Re-Live


All results as well as photos and the repeat of the livestream from this year's GKF 2013.

GKF Champions


Sanjay Rana and Ayodhya Prasad are GKF Champions 2013.

GKF News


Team GKF team paddler Bhupi nominated for the "short film of the year award" by kayak session USA.

anigif imge